“…a little bit of this, a little bit of that”

the ramblings and musings of an elementary music teacher and aunt extraordinaire

I’m Back!!!! July 14, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — marlise @ 6:30 pm

I made it safely to and from Germany, and I had a great two weeks there. I promised a few people a full report of the trip, and I want to assure you that I will post more details, and perhaps even a few pictures soon. For today, I’m just too tired. It took all the patience and time that I had available to load the picture I took onto CDs so that my parents can see their adorable granddaughter. Everything else will just have to wait. Please, don’t take it personally.

 

Leave a Reply

